Observed Holidays

New Year’s Day  – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day – Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day) and Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas – Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) OFFICE CLOSES AT 1 p.m. Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day) and Monday, December 28, 2020