Observed holidays

New Year’s Day  – Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Good Friday – Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day) and Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas – Wednesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) OFFICE CLOSES AT 1 p.m. Thursday, December 25 (Christmas Day) and Friday, December 26, 2019.